Honorary Members

Chapters may grant honorary membership status to individuals in recognition of outstanding service to the chapter or to the profession of occupational and environmental health nursing. Chapter dues are waived for honorary members for all years following the assignment of such membership status. TSAOHN honorary members will continue to hold all rights and privileges of Texas state and local chapter membership.

Austin Chapter

Mary Jane Delvan
Jo Gunn
Rachel Flake
Sherel Knesel
Penny Nicoll
Joanne Stovall

Dallas Chapter

Polly Lampkin
W. D. (Skee) LaRoche
Mary Mathews

Houston Chapter

Edith Wright
Carolyn Huckaby Allemand – 2009
Sarah Joanne Williams – 2009
Pam Williamson – 2009
Katherine Moore – 2010
Janet Weaver – 2010

North Texas Chapter

Jane Cole – 2007
Rita Pustejovsky – 2010

Sabine Chapter

Margaret Heartfield
Rosie Jones
Zola Thompson Rutherford
Bonnie Timeaus – 2007
Mabel Briggs

San Antonio Chapter

Lady Ellen Clark – 2009
Mary Helen Ball – 2007
Jo Ann Dispanet – 2007
Ruby Fry – (deceased)
Jana Nave – 2007
Rita Teel
Mary Yoes
Mary Alice Walden – 2009
Claudine Michalek – 2009
Betty Caldwell
Dorothy Cooper

Texas Bay Chapter

Alicia Cole – (deceased)

Members At Large

Katherine Geipner