Promoting professional growth and development in the are of health, safety, productivity, business, and disability management.

Latest Updates

May 15 : San Antonio Healthcare Workers’ Perceptions of Burnout during COVID-19

In this Year of the Nurse, there have been challenges not only for nurses but also for nursing students. Since TSAOHN and its membership are unable to meet one of our goals of recruiting nursing students by attending job fairs or speaking at nursing ..... READ MORE

Mar 31 : A special message from the TSAOHN Board

Your TSAOHN board wants to take a moment to commend and acknowledge each of you for all the hard work you are doing within each of your organizations. As our country continues to navigate through the COVID-19 pandemic, it is nurses like each one of y..... READ MORE

Mar 12 : 2020 AAOHN National Conference CANCELED

Message from AAOHN: Last week, we shared a message that the AAOHN Board of Directors was monitoring the escalating impact of coronavirus (COVID-19) and that the 2020 National Conference would be proceeding as planned. After much review, dialogue with..... READ MORE

Dec 20 : Happy Holiday from the TSAOHN Board…

My Dear TSAOHN Members: As my term comes to an end, I’d like to take this opportunity to say “ thank you” for allowing me to serve you as your TSAOHN President for the past two years. During my campaign, I made two promises to the members..... READ MORE

Nov 26 : A Special Thanksgiving Message…

Dear Members, I want to take this opportunity to thank you for making our 2019 TSAOHN Conference a successful event. Your attendance showed your pride and support for our organization. During this time of reflection and gratitude with prayer an..... READ MORE

Upcoming Events

Sorry, there are no events listed at this time. If you would like to submit a listing for review please contact us through our online form and provide complete details

Career Opportunities

Texas State AOHN
view more on Facebook
view more on Facebook
view more on Facebook
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

Warning: The account for tsaohn needs to be reconnected.
Due to Instagram platform changes on March 31, 2020, this Instagram account needs to be reconnected to allow the feed to continue updating. Reconnect on plugin Settings page