Jean Davis Scholarship Award

Jean Davis was a dedicated member and president of the Fort Worth AAOHN as well as the Vice-President of the Texas AAOHN during the 1980s. She also served as the OHN for the Miller’s Insurance Company for many years. The Jean Davis Scholarship Awards are in honor of the hard work and dedication she showed to Occupational Health Nursing.


Amount of scholarship: 



Selection Process

Judging Criteria

Nomination Form