Austin Texas AOHN

Chapter Officers

  • Patricia Hill - President
  • Sandy Bruskewitz - Treasurer
  • Carmela Hubler - Secretary
  • Lisette K. Osborne - Director I - Awards / Recognition
  • Clydene Coy - Director II - Nurse Planner
  • Sherel Knesel - Director III - Communications
  • Henry Guevara - Director IV - Community Relations/Networking

Latest Update

Dec 8, 2021 : 2021 TSAOHN Scholarships and Awards Winners…

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2021 TSAOHN Scholarships and Awards. The Winners are: TSAOHN Achievement Award: Janie De Jesus TSAOHN Philanthropic Project Award: Houston Texas Association of Occupational Health Nurses Jea..... READ MORE

Upcoming Events

Sorry, there are no events listed at this time. If you would like to submit a listing for review please contact us through our online form and provide complete details