San Antonio Texas AOHN

Chapter Officers

  • Elaine Farias - President
  • Pamela Stendahl - Recording Secretary
  • Elba Garcia - Treasurer
  • Gloria Jauregui-Lieber - Director of ByLaws
  • Lupe Dominguez - Communications

Latest Update

Dec 8, 2021 : 2021 TSAOHN Scholarships and Awards Winners…

We are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2021 TSAOHN Scholarships and Awards. The Winners are: TSAOHN Achievement Award: Janie De Jesus TSAOHN Philanthropic Project Award: Houston Texas Association of Occupational Health Nurses Jea..... READ MORE

Upcoming Events

Sorry, there are no events listed at this time. If you would like to submit a listing for review please contact us through our online form and provide complete details