Houston Texas AOHN

Welcome to the Houston Texas Association of Occupational Health Nurses (HTAOHN) Chapter..

What do we offer our members?

Chapter Officers

  • Evelyn Jackson - President
  • Ruth Nginyi - President Elect
  • Hilda Wist - Immediate Past President
  • Nennan Harris - Secretary
  • Judy Perkins - Treasurer
  • Amy Thornberry - Director I - Education
  • Dawn Mopkins - Director II - Communication
  • Karen Parker - Election Advisor

Upcoming Events

Sorry, there are no events listed at this time. If you would like to submit a listing for review please contact us through our online form and provide complete details