Election Details and Instructions

The time to elect your next TSAOHN Board of Directors is here. There are three open positions for the 2019-2021 term. By voting, you are showing your support for your organization and your vote is vital to the organization.

NOTE: Duplicate votes and incorrect AAOHN member numbers will invalidate your ballot.

Read each nominees’ platform by clicking on their image below, then cast your vote through the online form by placing a check by the candidate of your choice.


Secretary Nominees

Melinda Cordova
Julia Reyes


Director Nominees

Kevin Bready
Janie De Jesus
Patricia Hill
David Jennings
Connie Milliff